Monday, November 2, 2009

Dallas Area Blue Ribbon Schools

Private Schools
Akiba Academy, Dallas
All Saints Catholic, Dallas
Bishop Lynch, Dallas
Christ the King Catholic, Park Cities
Dallas Christian School, Mesquite
Good Shepard Episcopal, Dallas
Greenhill School, Addison
Holy Family of Nazareth School, Irving
Holy Trinity Catholic, Grapevine
Immaculate Conception, Grand Prairie
Jesuit, Dallas
Lamplighter, Dallas
Mary Immaculate Catholic, Farmers Branch
The Montessori Academy, Arlington
Parish Day School, Dallas
Prince of Peace Catholic, Plano
Prince of Peace Christian, Carrollton
St. Elizabeth Catholic, Dallas
St. Mark's Catholic, Plano
St. Mark's School for Boys, Dallas
St. Monica Catholic, Dallas
St. Patrick Catholic, Dallas
St. Paul Catholic, Richardson
St. Rita Catholic, Dallas
St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic, Dallas
Ursuline, Dallas

Dallas ISD
Booker T. Washington School for Performing and Visual Arts
Dealey Montessori
Lanier Vanguard Expressive Arts School
Stonewall Jackson Elementary
Walnut Hill Elementary
Ben Milam Elementary
Lakewood Elementary
Earhart Elementary
Peabody Elementary
Hexter Elementary
George Washington Carver Learning Center
Atwell Middle
Longfellow Middle
Dealey Montessori Middle
School for Talented and Gifted
School for Science and Engineering
School for Business and Management
School for Heatlh Professionals

Richardson ISD
Big Springs Elementary
Brentfield Elementary
Dartmouth Elementary
Bowie Elementary
Prestonwood Elementary
Merriman Park Elementary
Moss Haven Elementary
Canyon Creek Elementary
Mohawk Elementary
Prairie Creek Elementary
Yale Elementary
Parkhill Junior High
Forest Meadow Junior High
Richardson Jr. High
Hamilton Park Pacesetter Magnet
JJ Pearce High School
Berkner High School
Lake Highlands High School
Richardson High School

Plano ISD
Meadows Elementary
Davis Elementary
Dooley Elementary
Foreman Elementary
Carlisle Elementary
Christie Elementary
Hedgcoxe Elementary
Huffman Elementary
Mathews Elementary
Brinker Elementary
Saigling Elementary
Shepard Elementary
Wells Elementary
Skaggs Elementary
Beverly Elementary
Wilson Middle
Schimelpfenig Middle
Armstrong Middle
Haggard Middle
Carpenter Middle
Renner Middle
Clark High
Plano East Sr. High
Plano Sr. High

Allen ISD
Allen High
Norton Elementary

Highland Park ISD
Armstrong Elementary
Bradfield Elementary
Hyer Elementary
University Park Elementary
Bradfield Elementary
Highland Park Middle
McCulloch Middle
Highland Park High

Garland ISD
Austin Academy for Excellence
Kimberlin Academy for Excellence
Lyles Middle
Brandenburg Middle
Walnut Glen Academy
Roach Elementary
Centerville Elementary

Mesquite ISD
Pirrung School
Poteet High

Grapevine-Colleyville ISD
Bear Creek Elementary
Brandsford Elementary
Colleyville Elementary
Glenhope Elementary
Heritage Elementary
Taylor Elementary
Timberline Elementary
Heritage Middle
Grapevine Middle
Grapevine High

Lewisville ISD
McAuliffe Elementary
Heritage Elementary
Highland Village Elementary
Flower Mound Elementary
Milliken Middle
Marcus High

Anna ISD
Anna Middle

Carroll ISD
Rockenbaugh Elementary
Johnson Elementary
Carroll Elementary
Carroll Intermediate
Carroll Middle
Carroll High

Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD
Kent Elementary
Montgomery Elementary
McCoy Elementary
Las Colinas Elementary
Blalack Middle
Field Jr High
Newman Smith High
RL Turner High

Irving ISD
Good Elementary
Lamar Middle
McArthur High

Coppell ISD
Wilson Elementary
Coppell Middle East
Coppell Middle West
Coppell High

Frisco ISD
Curtsinger Elementary
Smith Elementary

Harwood Jr High
LD Bell High

McKinney ISD
Valley Creek Elementary
Eddins Elemetary
Glen Oaks Elementary
Valley Creek Elementary
Wolford Elementary

Rockwall ISD
Cullins-Lake Pointe Elementary

Keller ISD
Florence Elementary
Keller High

Wylie ISD
Birmingham Elementary